Current Officers and Board of Directors


Catherine M. Flaitz, D.D.S., M.S(Term began 2017)


Angela C. Chi, D.M.D. (Term began 2018)


Kevin R. Torske, D.D.S., M.S(Term began 2020)

Other Directors (see a list of all past Directors)

Robert D. Kelsch, D.M.D. (Term began 2022)
Kelly R. Magliocca, D.D.S. (Term began 2021)
Ricardo J. Padilla, D.D.S. (Term began 2023)
Yeshwant B. Rawal, B.D.S., M.D.S., M.S. (Term began 2019)

Executive Director

Mrs. Clarita Scioscia

Telephone: (813) 279-1880


Address all communications to:

American Board of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
One Urban Centre, Suite 690
4830 West Kennedy Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609-2571

Scroll to Top